Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

 

Thomas DeClerk

Director of Technology

tdeclerk@crestviewprep.org  Ext. 104

 

Eddie Munoz

Facilities

 

 

Michele Poteet

Director of Admissions

mpoteet@crestviewprep.org  Ext.101

 

Cindy Rigney

Director of Finance and Operations

crigney@crestviewprep.org  Ext. 106

 

Lili Rossi

Director of Advancement

lrossi@crestviewprep.org  Ext. 102

 

Baudelia Taylor

Head of School

btaylor@crestviewprep.org  Ext. 107

 

Emilie Toomarian

School Secretary and Assistant to the Head of School

etoomarian@crestviewprep.org  Ext. 100

 

 

 

Teachers

 

Casey Adams

First Grade teacher

cadams@crestviewprep.org 

 

Caitie Anderson

Technology Teacher

canderson@crestviewprep.org

 

Quinn Baker

Physical Education Teacher

qbaker@crestviewprep.org

 

Eric Daines

Fourth Grade Teacher

edaines@crestviewprep.org

 

Jin Do

Music Teacher

jdo@crestviewprep.org

 

Karen Dorio

Educational Advocate

kdorio@crestviewprep.org

 

Amanda Edwards

Fifth Grade Teacher

aedwards@crestviewprep.org

 

Laura Festen

3rd Grade Teacher

lfesten@crestviewprep.org

 

Arsine Gendal

Physical Education Teacher

agendal@crestviewprep.org

 

Christine Greig

Kindergarten Teacher

cgreig@crestviewprep.org

 

Vicki Jennelle

3rd Grade Teacher

vjennelle@crestviewprep.org

 

Kathy Jones

Sixth Grade Teacher

kjones@crestviewprep.org

 

Jane Jones

Fifth Grade Teacher

jjones@crestviewprep.org

 

Leslie Lohman

Librarian

llohman@crestviewprep.org

 

Marina Mathevosian

Second Grade Teacher

mmathevosian@crestviewprep.org

 

Kate Nallar

Art Teacher

knallar@crestviewprep.org

 

John Nunez

Instrumental Music Teacher

jnunez@crestviewprep.org

 

Sheloham Payne

Sixth Grade Teacher

spayne@crestviewprep.org

 

Alejandra Pedraza

Spanish Teacher

apedraza@crestviewprep.org

 

Roseanne Ragus

Kindergarten Teacher

rragus@crestviewprep.org

 

Janis Savoie

Second Grade Teacher

jsavoie@crestviewprep.org

 

Deborah Silva

Second Grade Teacher

dsilva@crestviewprep.org

 

Annika Stutin

Kindergarten Teacher

astutin@crestviewprep.org

 

Cari Valencia

Fourth Grade Teacher

cvalencia@crestviewprep.org

 

Teaching Assistants and Daycare Staff

 

Susie Blaha

Second Grade Assistant

sblaha@crestviewprep.org

 

Jim Brown

Fourth Grade Assistant

jbrown@crestviewprep.org

 

Ani Chakmakchyan

Day Care Staff

achakmakchyan@crestviewprep.org

 

Yvonne Crawford

P.M. Daycare Supervisor

ycrawford@crestviewprep.org

 

Elaina Ferro

First Grade Assistant

eferro@crestviewprep.org

 

Valerie Roldan

Fifth/Sixth Grade Assistant

vroldan@crestviewprep.org

 

Lara Tima

Third Grade Intern

ltima@crestviewprep.org

 

 

 

Crestview Preparatory School · 140 Foothill Blvd. · La Canada, California 91011 · 818.952.0925